OCSEA 33rd Biennial Convention

Latest News

Catch up on all the big stories of the 33rd OCSEA Biennial Convention with video highlights now available.

Convention delegates: tell us what you think!

The 33rd OCSEA Biennial Convention has wrapped up. But we'd love your feedback. All delegates are encouraged to fill out the post-Convention survey.

Delegates to the 33rd OCSEA Biennial Convention were tasked with the business of the union, including voting on (and accepting or rejecting) proposed changes to the OCSEA Constitution and Bylaws as well as resolutions that take stances on a wide range of specific issues that impact public employee union members.

Featured Speakers

Ohio AFL-CIO, President
AFSCME International, President
We Are Ohio